top of page

Inspiration of the week: nature's colour palette.


 

I love this time of the year, everything is balanced, colourful and radiating life. The weather is pleasent, nor too hot nor too cold, perfect for strolling around. And the best of all is that there are so many flowers blossoming. Every week or two I stamble upon a new magnificent flower tree that literally makes my day and fills me with inspiration.

 

 

Today as I was walking in the park I came across this amazing combination of vibrent Lylac and fuchsia pink flowers. I have seen the Jacaranda tree before with its amazing Lylac colour but never combined with the pink one. Seeing them together feels like being in a faitytale. This feeling of joy and nostalgy at the same time I wanted to reflect in my Jewelry designs. This is also where I got inspired for the colour palette of the logo of Pins and Feathers.

 

bottom of page